On my Radar: Fall

Hey guys! Hope you’re doing swell.

So, though I am loathe to admit it, fall is here (I live in the Yukon remember?). I’m not ready. I have Feelings about it.

That said, fall is my favourite season because of the fashion, changing leaves, pumpkin spice, and what have you. Here’s what’s on my radar this fall.

  1. Eating better and less.
    I’ve been counting calories for a couple weeks now and Mr. P&P says that he can already see a difference. Ain’t he sweet? This app has been a huge help because it’s so easy to use. This website is a treasure trove of yummy and low fat recipes.
  2. Capsule wardrobes.
    I’m definitely not ready to take the plunge myself but I love reading about other people’s experiences with building a capsule wardrobe. I also like watching videos about it.
  3. Speaking of a capsule wardrobe (ha ha) I’ve been wanting a new light weight winter coat for a few years now. The toggles fell off my old one and it also got all pilly.
  4. This all natural product line that my sister uses and which I have fallen in love with.
  5. This fragrance because it smells like a big ol’ bowl of freshly picked raspberries.

IMG_20150714_093009

That’s about all I can think of at the moment. Au revoir pussycats!

Comments make me smile!

