Soap and Glory

Well hello! Here we are in 2014. I can’t believe it, can you? I had my birthday and now I’m a year older, if not any wiser. So far this year has been tumultuous. Without going into any great detail, it’s not been great. That said I’m starting fresh and 2014 officially begins now in my world. Happy 2014 friends!

So I’ve already talked about the Soap and Glory Sugar Crush Body Buttercream. You know I adore it. You know what else I adore? The Soap and Glory Sugar Crush Body Wash.

image

I like it so much that I went all the way to Burnaby to get it. I had to take a bus and the sky train! It took an hour. I regret nothing. The scent is the same as the lotion. Light, fresh, and limey. It lathers beautifully. The product itself isn’t super thick but it suds up really creamy and rich. There’s a tone of the stuff in the bottle as well, it’s 500 ml. I’ve been using it for three weeks and only about a fifth of the bottle is gone!

This body wash is a total win. Do I recommend it? You betcha. Scoop it up, you won’t regret it. It’s available at some Shopper’s Drug Marts, and online at Sephora’s website.

Have you tried Soap and Glory?

Comments make me smile!

