Last Minute Gift Guide

Hello friends! Are you all looking forward to the holidays? I know I am! A bit of time off from work, a visit with my mama, parties to attend, and lots of yummy food are just some of things I’m excited about! I’m also pretty excited about all of the Christmas naps I’m going to take.

So for today’s post I’ve thrown together a few last minute gift ideas.

We’re down to the wire but better late than never, right? If you see something you like, click on the picture and it’ll take you to where you can buy it!

1. Cute socks.

I know this seems kind of boring, but I actually think a cute pair of socks makes a really sweet gift. Everybody needs socks! This pair is from the Gap and I think they’re adorbs!

Socks

2. Soap and Glory.

I am, like, soooooo loving Soap and Glory products right now. I’ve blogged about the Sugar Crush Body Butter, but I also love the Sexy Mother Pucker lip gloss, and most of the whole friggin’ line! These products are just so much fun.

Soap and Glory

3. Books.

Books are a great idea and you can always find one that is perfect for the person you have in mind! Some of my current picks include:

“It” by Alexa Chung

It

“Man Repeller” by Leandra Medine

Not that I need help repelling men (I’ve got that sorted) but I think it sounds like a fun read.

Man Repeller

“And the Mountains Echoed” by Khaled Hosseini

I’ve read all of Hosseini’s books and I loved them. I read this one in one sitting – it’s that good.

And the Mountains Echoed

4. David’s Tea

This stuff is delish and it makes a great stocking stuffer!

David's Tea

What’s on your last minute gift list?

Comments make me smile!

