Eyes Knows

10 Days of Favourites #6: Cream Eye Shadow

I like cream eye shadows. A quick slick, and you’re done. I’m not very good at doing eye shadow (although I’m getting much better), so I like anything easy.

I purchased a Maybelline Colour Tattoo a while ago and I do believe I’ve worn it every day since. Dare I say I like it more than my M.A.C. paint pot? I do. The formula is just a bit creamier and easier to work with.

image

I have the shade Bad to the Bronze and I lurve it. It’s so easy to apply. I use a cream shadow brush or even just a finger if I’m running late as usual. The colour is great because it goes well with all kinds of different blush and lip shades. 

image

Have you tried a Colour Tattoo?

2 thoughts on “Eyes Knows

  1. I love eye shadow and playing with different colours, although the occasion to wear eye shadow for me has been minimal lately. I don’t wear eye shadow to work, only when I go out on the town 🙂

Comments make me smile!

