Nailed It

10 Days of Favourites #4: Nails

For years I never bothered to paint my nails. It just seemed like such a hassle. Now, for some reason, I do it about once a week.

My favourites nail polishes are from Essie for the simple reason that they last the longest. They can be a bit hard to work with; it’s hard to achieve the same opacity on each nail, but it’s worth it to persevere.

image

From left to right: Mademoiselle, Cute as a Button (my favourite), Play Date, Mint Candy Apple, Chinchilly.

Are you a polish person?

Comments make me smile!

