And now back to regularly scheduled programming

Hello. My name is Poutine and I’m a chocoholic.
You guys, I had horrible news the other day. The Body Shop’s Chocomania line, while permanent,  is not very popular. I believe my exact response was, “Steeeeelllllllaaaaa!” I jest, but I was tres disappointed. I don’t believe I’ve ever fallen so hard for a product line before. This stuff is divine. In addition to the dry oil, I have now purchased The Chocomania Body Scrub and Chocomania Shower Cream (they had a 50% off sale and I am only human).

image

The scent is truly spectacular. I cannot get enough. It’s not sickly sweet or fake, it’s just like high quality dark chocolate. The scrub isn’t too gritty or harsh, and it leaves my skin soft as a baby’s behind. Lovely. The shower cream suds up nicely and leaves a light scent on the skin. It’s just grand.

So, my pets, next time you’re at the Body Shop be sure and pick up some of Chocomania products. They might not be around for long. Anyway, I’m off to eat whipped cream straight out of the can to comfort myself.

Happy Thanksgiving!

What’s your fave Body Shop scent?

Comments make me smile!

