Sephora Wish List

I’m on a bit of a wish list kick lately. I’m not sure why that is, but they sure are fun to put together! Now you and I both know that the last thing I need is more make-up, but that doesn’t mean I can’t wish right? Exactly.

So, here is my current Sephora wish list.

1. Soap and Glory

Soap and Glory is really popular with beauty bloggers, and has been for some time. There are a lot more products from this line available in the UK, but we’re starting to see more in Canada. Sephora and Shopper’s Drug Mart are the only places I know of where it’s carried.

I really want to try the Mist You Madly Body Spray, Sugar Crush Body Scrub, and Sugar Crush Body Wash. *swoon*

Mist You Madly Body Spray Sugar Crush Body Scrub Sugar Crush Body Wash2. Josie Maran Coconut Watercolor Cheek Gelee

I used to avoid cream blushes like the plague, but I’m starting to realize that I can wear them. I’ve heard a lot of good things about this one in particular.  

Josie Maran Coconut Watercolor Cheek Gelee

3. Ojon Rare Blend Oil Total Hair Therapy

I loved the other Ojon Oil I tried and this one is just so friggin’ pretty!

Ojon Rare Blend Hair Oil

4. Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush in Tipsy

This is another product that the beauty world is abuzz with and it’s totally worth the hype. I’m trying to get away from pink blush and I think this orange-coral shade is fun.

Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush

5. Marc Jacobs Honey

Every time I walk through Sephora (just casually and for no particular reason) I just have to take a squirt of this. I know everyone and their brother has probably bought it but it’s so nice.

Marc Jacobs Honey

So there you have it! What’s on your beauty wish list?

*Images from Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Sephora Wish List

Comments make me smile!

