Fall Wishlist

I don’t know if you guys are into this kind of post or not, but I always enjoy them on other blogs. So, without further ado, here is my Fall 2013 Wishlist.

Mom – feel free to check this list out for Christmas information;)

*Jazz hands*

1.  Wilfred by Aritzia Free Yasmin Dress

I’ve been obsessed with this dress for a while, ever since it started popping up on all of my favourite blogs. I love it for summer with just a pair of sandals, and also for fall and winter with tights, boots, and a chunky sweater.

Wilfred

2. Nine West Valcaria Boots

Riding boots aren’t going anywhere this season. I’ve got a busted zipper on my old pair, as well as general scuffs, scratches, and holes so I’m thinking it might be time for a new pair! In the winter I live in my boots.

Nine West Boots

3. A really simple, structured bag.

I just want something that’s a great goes-with-everything bag.Purse

4. Anything and everything from the Body Shop’s Chocomania line because I am ADDICTED.
Chocomania

What’s on your wishlist?

*Disclaimer – no Mother, I haven’t been shopping. I’ve been wishing.

All images from Pinterest.

2 thoughts on “Fall Wishlist

Comments make me smile!

