Chocolate Yum Yums

I’m not generally a chocolate loving girl. I mean, don’t get me wrong, I love the odd square or three, but if it’s a choice between a chocolate bar and a salty snack, salt wins every time. My favourite thing to have for dessert is chips. I’ve seriously considered setting up a salt lick in my bedroom. All that saltiness aside though, I am currently completely addicted to the Body Shop’s Chocomania Beautifying Oil.

The Body Shop

Holy crap you guys, this stuff is unbelievable! The Body Shop nails their scents every time. This oil smells like high quality chocolate. It’s not at all sickly or fake, unlike the scents from  Bath and Body Works some other retailers.  Once it’s on the skin the scent really lasts as well, but it’s not overpowering. Another great thing about this product is that it’s multi-purpose! You can use it on your body, your hair, and your face! So far I’ve only used it on my arms and legs but I will definitely try it out on my hair.

Verdict? GO GET YOURSELF A BOTTLE! It’s on sale right now!

Are you a Body Shop lover?

Comments make me smile!

