ASOS Wish List

ASOS is having a big old sale right now. Le sigh. I can’t shop at all at the mo; I’ve got no pennies you understand. My life is such a trial. Honestly. Anyway, that certainly doesn’t stop me from internet window shopping (it’s a thing).

In the spirit of wishing (I might randomly find $1000 or be discovered and offered a modeling contract job as a stand-up comedian career at Starbucks), here is a selection of my current picks from ASOS.

image1xl Aldo Hydelade Shoulder Tote Bag

A girl can always do with a new bag. I love the juicy colour and structured build of this purse.

ipad

ASOS Chain Print iPad Case

I don’t acutally own an iPad but it’ll be the first thing I buy when I find $1000.

vest

Bila Space Dye Knit Vest

How fab are these colours?

Leopard

A Wear Leopard Intarasia Jumper

Rawr!

Tube

A Wear Midi Check Print Tube Skirt

Love the sexy silhouette and print on this little number!

Shoe

ASOS Polly Pointed High Heels

I can’t get enough of really chunky heels at the moment – these babies fit the bill!

What are your ASOS picks?

Comments make me smile!

