Simons

I’m a self-proclaimed online shopping expert. It’s a survival skill that I developed during my years and years living in the frozen Yukon, where shopping opportunities are nil unless you’re willing to pay an arm and a leg.

One of my all time faves is Simons. I’ve been a loyal customer of theirs for about 7 years now and they’ve never once let me down. Simons is only available in Quebec but they started up an online shop about 5 years ago and am I ever glad!

La Maison Simons

My latest Simons find. Get it here!

I’m loyal to Simons for a number of reasons.  The quality of the clothing is always excellent; they carry a range of brands/designers priced from outright steals to much spendier options; the sizes are bang on; the shipping is exceptionally prompt; and they’re Canadian! What’s not to love?

I’ve waxed lyrical about Simons’ virtues in the past, read that post here.

Do you have a favourite online shopping destination?

 

4 thoughts on “Simons

Comments make me smile!

