Colourburst Me Berry

Do you guys ever find yourselves stuck in a make-up rut? I sure do. Every day for about a month now I’ve had the same face: BB cream, Revlon Stay Matte Powder, a MAC paint pot on my eyes, a MAC blush on my cheeks (which I should review because I luuuuuurve it), and my trusty Revlon lip butter. Pink, pretty, and complete in about two minutes. If it ain’t broke I suppose…

Revlon Colour Burst Lip Butter

Today I’m going to talk about the Revlon Colourburst Lip Butter. I have the shade Berry Smoothie. It’s a great, go-to deep pink. They’re about $11 at Shopper’s and worth every penny. The colour is semi-opaque, and just really pretty. The formula is nice. It glides on smooth, doesn’t highlight any flakes or cracks, and the texture is rich and creamy. It’s nice and moisturizing.

Revlon Colour Burst Lip Butter 1

The bad news is that mine has almost run out. The good news? Well, now I can buy a new one! Any colour suggestions?

Verdict? Give these a go, you won’t be sorry.

Have you tried out the Revlon Colourburst Lip Butters?

10 thoughts on “Colourburst Me Berry

  1. I know the feeling about the make-up rut! It’s nice when you love something affordable, and I think a really bright pink one of these would be shamelessly awesome – I am gonna look out for them xD

  2. I haven’t tried the lip butters, but I want to. Every time I go to pick up new products, I am always so overwhelmed and just want to buy everything, that I end up forgetting the products that I wanted to try! lol.

  3. Pingback: Drugstore Faves | poutineandprada

Comments make me smile!

