Love you long time…

I’m a big fan of a lot of Aveeno products. Their facial lotions don’t really agree with me and their unscented body lotion leaves me feeling greasy, but I adore their body washes and, in particular, one of their lotions. Actually, it’s not lotion it’s a moisturizing oil! Fancy schmancy!

 

Aveeno

Aveeno Active Naturals Creamy Moisturizing Oil. YUM.  I’ve been using this stuff for 4 or 5 years now and I’m on my umpteenth bottle. There are a couple of things I love about this lotion moisturizing oil. The smell is lovely; light, fresh, and almondy (I’ve described it as smelling like angels, which is totes accurate), and it’s very light and absorbs completely. I do not like using heavy, greasy lotion that feels like it just sits on your skin. I find that this lotion moisturizing oil is also quite soothing for itchy winter skin, though it’s certainly light enough to use in the summer as well. Aveeno Moisturizing Oil
Are you an Aveeno fan?

2 thoughts on “Love you long time…

Comments make me smile!

