I See Noise

So I finally got around to framing and hanging the lovely art work I purchased for my bedroom in December! I just had to share this with you guys because it is so fabulous!

iseenoise

I purchased these lovely prints from I See Noise, an artist based right here in Vancouver! She has a great shop on Etsy; all of her prints are reasonably priced at only $20! There is a great selection of beautiful prints, like the two above, and some really cute sayings (I was sorely tempted by “Some Girls Are Just Born With Glitter In Their Veins”).

My bedroom is now complete! If you’re looking for a little something to amp up your space I recommend giving this great little shop a browse!

Until next time my lovelies!

4 thoughts on “I See Noise

  1. I really love these prints, our bedroom is the one room I try to keep unisex (so my man doesn’t feel like he’s living in princess land) but these prints would look fab in my clothes room. Hmm… 🙂

Comments make me smile!

