Outfit of the Day

I don’t know if you guys are interested in what I’m wearing, but I certainly am! The only reason I don’t do outfit posts is that I don’t have a photographer (I seem to be the only single gal in the blogosphere); however, I’ve decided to do one and see how you like it!

So, without further ado here is what I’m wearing today! Please excuse the poor iPhone photo, it’s the best I could do:)

OOTD

Top: Guess, Skirt: Kensie, Boots: Aldo, Tights: eBay, Necklace: House of Harlow 1960, Ring: Etsy, Watch: Belonged to my dad

I bought this skirt from Beyond the Rack two or three years ago and it’s one of the best purchases I’ve ever made. I find myself reaching for it at least once a week!

Do you have any favourite wardrobe staples?

2 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day

Comments make me smile!

