The Latest and Greatest

This looks like an ordinary workday outfit; however, friends, I assure you it is not! What’s so special you ask? Well, my legs are super warm and cozy because I have on fleece lined tights! Ta da!

Tights

I’m not a morning person by any stretch of the imagination. Any time before 10:00 am seems, frankly, very rude! In spite of my own proclivities I know that we North Amercians live in a 9-5 world and so I do my best to conform. Bleh. I wear a dress or skirt to work 4 out of the 5 days a week because at 7:30 am my sleep addled brain is simply unable to comprehend any outfit that requires picking out more than one piece. The problem? During the “cold” Vancouver winters my gams tend to get a little chilly in your typical tights. Enter these Legale Plush Lined tights! With their modest, fleecy lining my stems are warm and toasty and my mornings seem a teensy bit less evil filled.

I snagged mine on eBay for about $10, but I understand that Beauty Mark here in Vancouver carries fleece lined tights for about $40.

Have you been lucky enough to score a pair?

2 thoughts on “The Latest and Greatest

Comments make me smile!

