Soirée Style

Happy Thursday friends! I hope you are all having a stellar week!

I do love Christmas but I don’t usually get too into the spirit until a few days before the big day itself. This year, however, there’s already a pint-sized Christmas tree in my apartment, and I’m endlessly humming Christmas tunes! It’s funny because, for the first time in a long time, I won’t be spending the holidays with my family this year.

Mini

Anyway, I’ve got a few fêtes to attend over the next few weeks, and I’m daydreaming about new outfits to wear. Here are a few of the items on my holiday soirée wish list.

 Lulus 

Glisten

Modcloth

Squares

Modcloth 

Red

Lulus

Do you have your eye on any new holiday attire?

 

6 thoughts on “Soirée Style

Comments make me smile!

