An Excess of Exclamation Points!!

Happy Friday friends! I’ve got a fun evening planned – a bunch of girlfriends are coming over for an evening of pizza, cupcakes, wine (obvs!), and nail painting! It should be a great girly evening!

Here are some of the nail trends that I’m tempted to try, even though I have no talent for this kind of thing whatsoever!

Glitter tips are so festive!
Nail 2

 Ombre hair didn’t really work out for me, maybe I’d have better luck with ombre nails!
Nail 3

Another festive look!
Nail 1

What are your plans for the weekend?

Images found on Pinterest.

Comments make me smile!

